SuikaWiki.org

Time zone offsets

Notes

Standard time

Offsets

Offset -14:00-13:45-13:30-13:15
Longitude -210-206.25-202.5-198.75
Offset -13:00-12:45-12:30-12:15
Longitude -195-191.25-187.5-183.75
Offset -12:00-11:45-11:30-11:15
Longitude -180-176.25-172.5-168.75
Offset -11:00-10:45-10:30-10:15
Longitude -165-161.25-157.5-153.75
Offset -10:00-09:45-09:30-09:15
Longitude -150-146.25-142.5-138.75
Offset -09:00-08:45-08:30-08:15
Longitude -135-131.25-127.5-123.75
Offset -08:00-07:45-07:30-07:15
Longitude -120-116.25-112.5-108.75
Offset -07:00-06:45-06:30-06:15
Longitude -105-101.25-97.5-93.75
Offset -06:00-05:45-05:30-05:15
Longitude -90-86.25-82.5-78.75
Offset -05:00-04:45-04:30-04:15
Longitude -75-71.25-67.5-63.75
Offset -04:00-03:45-03:30-03:15
Longitude -60-56.25-52.5-48.75
Offset -03:00-02:45-02:30-02:15
Longitude -45-41.25-37.5-33.75
Offset -02:00-01:45-01:30-01:15
Longitude -30-26.25-22.5-18.75
Offset -01:00-00:45-00:30-00:15
Longitude -15-11.25-7.5-3.75
Offset +00:00+00:15+00:30+00:45
Longitude 03.757.511.25
Offset +01:00+01:15+01:30+01:45
Longitude 1518.7522.526.25
Offset +02:00+02:15+02:30+02:45
Longitude 3033.7537.541.25
Offset +03:00+03:15+03:30+03:45
Longitude 4548.7552.556.25
Offset +04:00+04:15+04:30+04:45
Longitude 6063.7567.571.25
Offset +05:00+05:15+05:30+05:45
Longitude 7578.7582.586.25
Offset +06:00+06:15+06:30+06:45
Longitude 9093.7597.5101.25
Offset +07:00+07:15+07:30+07:45
Longitude 105108.75112.5116.25
Offset +08:00+08:15+08:30+08:45
Longitude 120123.75127.5131.25
Offset +09:00+09:15+09:30+09:45
Longitude 135138.75142.5146.25
Offset +10:00+10:15+10:30+10:45
Longitude 150153.75157.5161.25
Offset +11:00+11:15+11:30+11:45
Longitude 165168.75172.5176.25
Offset +12:00+12:15+12:30+12:45
Longitude 180183.75187.5191.25
Offset +13:00+13:15+13:30+13:45
Longitude 195198.75202.5206.25
Offset +14:00+14:15+14:30+14:45
Longitude 210213.75217.5221.25